Skip to content

Child of the 80’s…NOT!

March 8, 2007

But from the score I got on this music quiz for that decade, I should have been–or at least the mother of one! Actually, I’m alarmed at how well I did do, 118…YIKES!

http://www.yetanotherdot.com/asp/80s.html

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2007 2:31 am

    Just had a brief look…

    …and don’t think that is my cup of tea. I spent most of my 80ies listening to children’s songs :)

  2. March 9, 2007 1:30 pm

    I started doing this the other day but it’ll take a bit more time. I was surprised at how much I recognised.

  3. September 6, 2007 1:56 am

    Belated Happy Birthday!

    Cake & bubbly over at my place…

Trackbacks

  1. 8 random things « casa az

Leave a Reply

